• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Nancy McLoughlin

Viernes 13: Parte VI. Jason vive (Jason Lives Friday the 13th part VI) - 1986
Cita con un ángel muy especial (Date With an Angel) - 1987
In a Child's Name (In a Child's Name) - 1991
Stephen King's 'Sometimes They Come Back' (Stephen King's 'Sometimes They Come Back') - 1991
Something to Live For: The Alison Gertz Story (Something to Live For: The Alison Gertz Story) - 1992
Murder of Innocence (Murder of Innocence) - 1993
La conexión (A Case for Murder) - 1993
El último fuego: desastre final (The Fire Next Time) - 1993
El gran reto (The Yarn Princess) - 1994
Take Me Home Again (Take Me Home Again) - 1994
Una Navidad diferente (A Different Kind of Christmas) - 1996