• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Linda Dano

As the World Turns (As the World Turns) - 1956
Another World (Another World) - 1964
One Life to Live (One Life to Live) - 1968
The Last Survivors (The Last Survivors) - 1975
The Night That Panicked America (The Night That Panicked America) - 1975
The Montefuscos (The Montefuscos) - 1975
The Shadow of Chikara (The Shadow of Chikara) - 1978
Rage of Angels: The Story Continues (Rage of Angels: The Story Continues) - 1986
Perry Mason: The Case of the Killer Kiss (Perry Mason: The Case of the Killer Kiss) - 1993