• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Richard Shaw

The Crooked Sky (The Crooked Sky) - 1957
The House of the Seven Hawks (The House of the Seven Hawks) - 1959
Quatermass and the Pit (Quatermass and the Pit) - 1959
First Man Into Space (First Man Into Space) - 1959
Partners in Crime (Partners in Crime) - 1961
Don't Lose Your Head (Don't Lose Your Head) - 1966
Attack on the Iron Coast (Attack on the Iron Coast) - 1968
The Malpas Mystery (The Malpas Mystery) - 1969