• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Ray Buktenica

Fecha de nacimiento: 06/08/1943
Lugar: New York EE.UU.
The Amazing Howard Hughes (The Amazing Howard Hughes) - 1977
The Jayne Mansfield Story (The Jayne Mansfield Story) - 1980
The Adventures of Nellie Bly (The Adventures of Nellie Bly) - 1981
Wait Till Your Mother Gets Home! (Wait Till Your Mother Gets Home!) - 1983
For Love or Money (For Love or Money) - 1984
Heart of a Champion: The Ray Mancini Story (Heart of a Champion: The Ray Mancini Story) - 1985
The George McKenna Story (The George McKenna Story) - 1986
Open House (Open House) - 1989
Life Goes On (Life Goes On) - 1989
Mi chica (My Girl) - 1991
Cutters (Cutters) - 1993
MacShayne: Jugada maestra (MacShayne: Winner Takes All) - 1994