• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Reginald Tate

The Quatermass Experiment (The Quatermass Experiment)
The phantom light - 1935
The Man Behind the Mask (The Man Behind the Mask) - 1936
La mujer enigma (Dark Journey) - 1937
Coronel Blimp (The life and death of Colonel Blimp) - 1943
Madonna of the Seven Moons (Madonna of the Seven Moons) - 1946
The Inheritance (The Inheritance) - 1947
The Secret People (The Secret People) - 1951
The Story of Robin Hood and His Merrie Men (The Story of Robin Hood and His Merrie Men) - 1952
Escape Route (Escape Route) - 1952
The Malta Story (The Malta Story) - 1953