• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Paula Jacobs

Birth of the Beatles (Birth of the Beatles) - 1979
Un hombre lobo americano en Londres (An american werewolf in London) - 1981
To the Lighthouse (To the Lighthouse) - 1983
She'll Be Wearing Pink Pajamas (She'll Be Wearing Pink Pajamas) - 1984
Duel of Hearts (Duel of Hearts) - 1992
Lo que queda del día (The Remains of Day) - 1993
Little Lord Fauntleroy (Little Lord Fauntleroy) - 1994