• Inicio Sugerir Modificar

Teryl Rothery

The Man Upstairs (The Man Upstairs) - 1992
Woman on the Eedge (Woman on the Eedge) - 1993
No Child of Mine (No Child of Mine) - 1993
Moment of Truth: To Walk Again (Moment of Truth: To Walk Again) - 1994
El corazón de un niño (Heart of a Child) - 1994
Andre (Andre) - 1994
For the Love of Nancy (For the Love of Nancy) - 1994
Violación en el ejército (She Stood Alone: The Tailhook Scandal) - 1995
Hellion, el ángel caído (Whisper) - 2007